• Contact us
  • Marketing:
  • Tel: 86-0510-83558666
  • E-mail:
  • Join us:
  • Tel: 86-0510-83559802
  • E-mail:
  • Address:
  • NO.27 Xinghuo(East) Street,Yangshi Town,Huishan District,Wuxi City,Jiangsu Province, China
  •  
    Sales Dept. Add:No.27 Xinghuo(East)Str,Yahngshi,Luoshe Town,Huishan District,Wuxi City,Jiangsu,China
    Zip:214154
    Tel:0510-83568655
    Fax:0510-83556781
    E-mail:market@thczipper.com
    International Dept. Add:Room 1005,Haisen International Building,No.849,Wanghangdu Road,Jingan District Shanghai
    Zip:200023
    Tel:021-32212338
    Fax:021-32212377
    E-mail:international@thczipper.com
    Shanghai Office Add:Room 1005,Haisen International Building,No.849,Wanghangdu Road,Jingan District Shanghai
    Zip:200023
    Tel:021-32212330
    Fax:021-32212332
    E-mail:rixishangh@thczipper.com
    Hangzhou Office Add:Room 1502,No.8-1,Hemeijia,No.1501,Shixinbei Road,Xiaoshan District,Hangzhou
    Zip:310004
    Tel:0571-86965836
    Fax:0571-86965831
    E-mail:hangzhou@thczipper.com
    Nanjing Office Add:Room 102,No.18-2,Qingjiang Weat Area,Xiaguan District,Nanjing
    Zip:210001
    Tel:025-86295997
    Fax:025-86295762
    E-mail:nanjing@thczipper.com
    Nantong Office Add:Room 12,No.3,Hongfeng Area,Chongchuan District,Nantong
    Zip:226007
    Tel:0513-85251532
    Fax:0513-85250845
    E-mail:nantong@thczipper.com
    Beijing Office Add:Room 10C,No.6,Tiantianjiayuan Court,Anlelin Road,Shazikou,Chongwen District,Beijing
    Zip:100000
    Tel:010-87658634
    Fax:010-87893589
    E-mail:beijin@thczipper.com
    Hebei Office Add:Room 1103-2,Zhongyuan Building,No.368,Youyi North Road,Shijiazhuang,Hebei
    Zip:050071
    Tel:0311-87710676
    Fax:0311-87721686
    E-mail:hebei@thczipper.com
    Qingdao Office Add:Room 104,No.2-1,Xuzhou Road,Shinan District,Qingdao
    Zip:266071
    Tel:0532-85833329
    Fax:0532-85833703
    E-mail:qingdao@thczipper.com
    Dalian Office Add:Room 1210,Fortune Plaza, No.20A,Harbour Street, Zhongshan District, Dalian
    Zip:116000
    Tel:0411-82368600
    Fax:0411-82369600
    E-mail:dalian@thczipper.com
    Weihai Office Add:Room A-1315,East International Building,No.86,Dongcheng Road,Huancui District,Weihai,Shandong
    Zip:264299
    Tel:0631-5278137
    Fax:0631-5278138
    E-mail:weihai@thczipper.com
    Ningbo Office Add:Room 18-1,Lvhe Area(South),Ouchi,Yinzhou District,Ningbo
    Zip:315176
    Tel:0574-88267781
    Fax:0574-88267981
    E-mail:ningbo@thczipper.com
    Xiamen Office Add:Room 903,No.55,Yilixianglu,Changhao District,Xiamen City,Fujian,China
    Zip:361000
    Tel:0592-5620046
    E-mail:xiam@thczipper.com
    No.1 Sales Dept. Add:No.27 Xinghuo(East)Str,Yahngshi,Luoshe Town,Huishan District,Wuxi City Jiangsu China
    Zip:214154
    Tel:0510-83568792
    Fax:0510-83556781
    E-mail:market1@thczipper.com
    No.2 Sales Dept. Add:No.27 Xinghuo(East)Str,Yahngshi,Luoshe Town,Huishan District,Wuxi City Jiangsu China
    Zip:214154
    Tel:0510-83568531
    Fax:0510-83556781
    E-mail:market2@thczipper.com
    No.3 Sales Dept. Add:No.27 Xinghuo(East)Str,Yahngshi,Luoshe Town,Huishan District,Wuxi City Jiangsu China
    Zip:214154
    Tel:0510-83555242
    Fax:0510-83556781
    E-mail:market3@thczipper.com

    韦德国际1946官网